Posted by: Sarah | April 1, 2005

Phew

You know it’s good news when the receptionist will read you the radiologist’s report over the phone.

CT/CAT scan results:

  • Something on the left breast, likely just the recent surgery activity.
  • Suspected abcess on my kidney. Recommended that a pelvic ultrasound is performed to confirm abcess (non-cancerous) status.
  • No lesions on the liver are seen.


It’s a week late, but I do believe Today is my own personal Good Friday.

p.s. Friend Janette dreamt that the CT/CAT scan came back clean, too. I like Janette’s dreams! (she dreamt that I was having twin boys before we even knew I was carrying twins!)

Leave a Reply

Categories

