Posted by: Sarah | June 27, 2005

A Turnaround — Hurrah!

Even though I woke up feeling terrible, the day improved and by the end, I was feeling tons better than I have in days. I didn’t take any anti-nausea meds “as needed” (that is, I still took the ones I’m scheduled to take, but didn’t need any extra ones, the ones that say “as needed”), I went to lunch with Tom and had almost half a BBQ plate lunch, I picked up some groceries, played with the boys a bunch, and had two popsicles. Who knew that popsicles would be the solution to my staying hydrated problems? What a tasty solution, too. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Categories

