Posted by: Sarah | March 18, 2007

Officially Moved-In

I finally was able to wade through the confusing (to me) land of DNS servers and domain mapping and other things that are entailed in having this blog appear when phenway.com is typed in — so here we are!  You’ll notice that there’s no Guest Book or message board options here, but comments to individual posts are possible if you feel the need. 😉

I have no cancer news to report, but I was drying my hair this morning (with a blowdryer! I have grown enough hair back to use a hairdryer AND a hairbrush) and realized that I’ve Come A Long Way, Baby….hair-wise.  I need to post a photo.  Hopefully, it won’t take me until Father’s Day (when I can post comparison photos from Father’s Day 2005 and Father’s Day 2006).

Take care.

Leave a Reply

Categories

