Posted by: Sarah | June 21, 2008

the Annual Father’s Day Photo (a little late)

Took me a while to get this posted, I know.  I just haven’t come round to liking this photo all that much; it kind of depresses me that it’s part of the annual photostream.  Oh well.

Here be 2008’s addition to the annual Father’s Day Family Photo:

Kind of typical of us…Tom and I are muttering “smile! smile for the camera!” as we wait for the camera timer, Thomas overdoes the smiling, while Alexander gives his worst effort possible at posing.

To see just how much hair we’ve all grown since beginning taking these photos back in 2005 (right after Round #1 of chemo for me), click here to see this post of past photos.

Leave a Reply

Categories

